巨簦企業股份有限公司

公司簡介

巨簦公司創業至今始終堅持誠實穩健,研究創新,追求卓越之經營理念,公司上下員工無不遵循此一理念徹底執行並與公司一起成長茁壯。
我們的堅信〝誠信〞乃事業發展之基礎,本公司在營業經營,內部管理以至於顧客服務均秉持此信念以遂行其各項事務,公司得以成長,客戶群遍及海內外,無一不是誠信穩健理念之實行。本公司具獨立自主之生產技術,從燈具研發以及其功能設計,皆有一群專業人員日以繼夜開發研究,且以開發最優良的燈具為其職志。
近年來為響應全球提倡低碳環保節能之共識,始投入LED照明工程研究開發,成功開發多具低耗能、高壽命、高亮度之燈具。
並於2012年更再一次於照明工程研發突破創新,機械平面型LED燈的照明設備變的超薄,亮度更亮,加上智慧型插座與照明電子學。產生的的光線角度有40°、60°與100°,確保作業區域較大範圍全面性的照亮,且開發智慧型電路板用於此平面型LED燈具上,它提供線性電壓波動的電子補償,並確保絕對一致的照明品質,可大大降低機械操作人員,視覺上的疲勞,進而提高操作人員的專注度、積極度其工作表現將會變的更好。

公司相關訊息

聯絡訊息

公司名稱:巨簦企業股份有限公司
地址:42077 台中市豐原區豐原大道一段428巷12號
電話:886-4-2532-5326, 2532-5651
傳真:886-4-2532-4846
金象模具塑膠有限公司,巨明光電塑膠有限公司 地址: 廣東省東莞市東坑鎮坑美工業管理區14號 TEL:(00286)76983861931~2, (00286)76983884678 FAX:00286-76983884698 E-mail:jf9188@21cn.net

Company Profile


The entrepreneurs of GOLDEN LIGHTING EQUIPMENT MFG.CO.,LTD. always adhere to the pursuit of excellence without a business philosophy, and the business philosophy of pursuing excellence. The employees of the company do not follow this philosophy and truly achieve and grow together with the company.
Our belief "Integrity is" the foundation of business development. This is the foundation of business operations. The internal management of enterprises to serve customers adheres to this belief to carry out various affairs, the company can grow, and the customer base and at home and abroad are all based on honesty. The company has independent production technology, from the lighting and its functional design, they are good at developing around the clock, and with the highest quality decorative works.

Seeking for the global response to the popularization of energy-saving initiative, started research on LED environmental protection lighting engineering, and most of them were developed with energy consumption, long life, and low success.
And another breakthrough in lighting engineering innovation in 2012. The mechanical planar LED lighting equipment has become ultra-thin and lighter. In addition, the emission angles of smart lighting and lighting electronics are 40°, 60° and 100° , To ensure a full range of lighting in the work area, intelligent circuit boards are used on this type of lighting LED lamps, and to ensure the electronic certification of safe flight, and to ensure the quality of absolute compliance, which can greatly reduce the mechanical operators, visually Tasks, more actively improve the concentration of operators, and their work will show better results.

Year Established

1991

Brand Name

G99

Business Type


  • Manufacturer

Export Market


  • Global

Competitive Advantages

ISO-9001:2018

CE certification

Certification

ISO-9001:2018.CE